Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.
'header_image'
New Product Specials
New Product Specials

Looking for a brand new Kubota? Check out our new product specials.

Check now
Service Specials
Service Specials

Maintenance and repairs are easy at Edmonton Kubota Ltd.. Check out our current service specials

See Service Specials
Directions
Directions

For turn-by-turn directions from your location to Edmonton Kubota Ltd. simply click on the link below

Plan Your Trip

 

Our philosophy at Edmonton Kubota is to employ honest people with strong morals and a great work ethic. We have built our team with hard working, fun, loyal and dependable people that put the customer first.

 

Our sales staff is certainly no exception to this belief. All of our sales staff are here to assist you with any questions you may have and to help find the right product for your needs.

 
   Sales
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Ryan Oswald

Title:President / Kubota Sales Manager
Email:ryano@edmontonkubota.com
Phone:780-443-3800
Cell:780-913-0222
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Cody Erickson

Title:Vice President / Sales Manager
Email:cerickson@edmontonkubota.com
Phone:780-443-3800
Cell:780-239-4965
 
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Murray Brooks

Title:Kubota Sales
Email:murrayb@edmontonkubota.com
Phone:780-443-3800
Cell:780-504-3339
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Corey Nelson

Title:Merlo Ag Specialist
Email:cnelson@edmontonkubota.com
Phone:780-443-3800
Cell:587-341-7033
 
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Kurt Harrison

Title:Merlo Construction Specialist
Email:kharrison@edmontonkubota.com
Phone:780-443-3800
Cell:587-334-4689
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

John Mayhew

Title:Kubota Construction Specialist
Email:jmayhew@edmontonkubota.com
Phone:780-443-3800
Cell:780-340-2444
 
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Mike Callan

Title:Kubota Construction Specialist
Email:MCallan@edmontonkubota.com
Phone:780-443-3800
Cell:780-238-6655
   Service
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Henry Leeder

Title:Service Manager
Email:hleeder@edmontonkubota.com
Phone:780-443-3800
Cell:780-699-4275
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Danielle Gidilewich

Title:Service Advisor
Email:dgidilewich@edmontonkubota.com
Phone:780-443-3800
Cell:780-263-4999
 
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Service Team

Title:Service
Phone:780-443-3800
   Parts
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Travis Brandt

Title:Parts Manager
Email:travisb@edmontonkubota.com
Phone:780-443-3800
Cell:780-699-3858
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Howard Schwartz

Title:Parts
Email:howards@edmontonkubota.com
Phone:780-443-3800
   Administration
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Darren Oswald

Title:General Manager
Phone:780-443-3800
Cell:587-989-7113
Staff Listing - Edmonton Kubota Ltd.

Carly Cameron

Title:Office Manager
Email:ap@edmontonkubota.com
Phone:780-443-3800